Britt ‘s second announcement brings first – class artists to 2022 | Local

JACKSONVILLE, Oregon. – Turnover 60 is not the time to slow down at the Britt Music & Arts Festival. She announced more tonight Britt poses concerts for the 60th anniversary of the season.

60th Anniversary of the Britt Music & Arts Festival (Britt). Britt poses the season adds additional musical and comedy performances to the existing line – up of the season, bringing the total number of concerts to 28.













Britt 2022 Jordan Davis black and white.jpeg







Britt 2022 Jim Gaffigan.png

His expanded performance schedule for 2022 “represents a wide variety of styles,” from blues guitarist and singer Bonnie Raitt to comedians Jim Gaffigan and Nate Bargatze. Additional attractions include Britt’s favorite fan, Chicago, pop singer Jason Mraz, Canadian singer and songwriter Sarah McLachlan and country stars LeAnn Rimes and Jordan Davis. Bluegrass and folk fans will enjoy CAAMP along with an American acoustic tour featuring Punch Brothers, Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange) and Sarah Jarosz. The other two artists in honor present the music of Grateful Dead and Billy Joel. The mixture is concluded by Psychedelic Furs and X, KALEO, Iration, Gipsy Kings, Lindsey Stirling and She & Him with Zooey Deschanel. Britt says: “She is looking forward to a big return to the entire season of live concerts in Southern Oregon.”

“We think this is one of the best Britt poses “All Britt Experience is back in our 60th anniversary celebrations and allows everyone to share the joy of music with friends and the Britt Hill community!”







Britt blue logo, image







Britt 2022 Norah Jones.jpeg







Photographic credit Britt 2022 Mavis Staples Myriam Santos.jpeg







Britt 2022 Chicago 55 years

Announced concerts in Britt poses Notification no. 2 tonight includes:

Sunday, June 12: Sarah McLachlan

Monday, June 20: She & He

Thursday, July 7: Jason Mraz & Raining Jane Lalalalivesongs

Wednesday, July 13: CAAMP

Sunday, July 17: Nate Bargatze

Saturday, July 23: LeAnn Rimes: a story … a tour so far

Sunday, July 31: Dark Star Orchestra

Monday, August 1: KALEO

Wednesday, August 3: American Acoustic: Punch Brothers and Watchhouse with Sarah Jarosz

Thursday, August 4: Lindsey Stirling

Wednesday, August 10: Psychedelic Furs: Made of Rain 2022 Tour with Special Guests X

Thursday, August 11: Jim Gaffigan: The Fun Tour

Tuesday, August 16: Jordan Davis

Friday, August 19: Iration

Thursday, August 25: Gipsy Kings

Saturday, August 27: Bonnie Raitt

Sunday, September 4: Chicago

Sunday, September 11: Billy Joel Celebration * A world-class tribute to an American pianist

Britt says Thursday’s update for the season is her latest announcement for the 2022 season. Britt Festival Orchestra and others Britt poses concerts have been announced before.

It is said that pre-sale for members will offer all concerts in 2022 Britt poses Notification no. 2 before the tickets go on sale to the general public at 10:00. Friday, April 29, 2022. Presale dates are:

April 8 – April 20: Clef Club ($ 600) Members and seniors can place orders

April 8 – April 20: Orders processed by membership level

April 25-27: Donor ($ 250) and Patron ($ 100) Members order online at Brittfest.org

April 29: Public sales begin at 10:00 a.m.

Tickets and more information can be found at Brittfest.org or at the box office at 541-773-6077 and boxoffice@brittfest.org. The Britt’s Medford box office is open on weekdays from 9:00 to 17:00 on 216 W. Main Street.







Britt Festival 60th Anniversary 2022.png







Britt 2022, ZZ Top 2021 with a new member of the band.jpeg

Britt poses concerts already on sale:

Sunday, June 5: ZZ Top

Wednesday, June 22: Norah Jones

Tuesday, July 12: Happy Together Tour 2022

Saturday, July 16: Medical examination of an old crow

Friday, July 22: One Night of Queen starring Gary Mullen and the work

Sunday, July 24: Michael Franti & Spearhead

Monday, August 8: Mt. Joy

Wednesday, August 17: Collective Soul / SWITCHFOOT

Sunday, August 28: Rebelution Summer Tour: Good Vibes 2022

Thursday, September 8: Blues Traveler







Britt 2022 Blues Traveler.jpeg







Britt vertical logo

The Britt Music & Arts Festival is a member-sponsored non-profit organization and “the longest-running music and performing arts festival in the Pacific Northwest. Nestled between the majestic ponderosa pines and the original Madrons, the vast hillside of the pioneer of the Gold Rush era Peter Britt. a natural amphitheater of unrepeatable beauty, where internationally renowned artists perform every summer. For more than 50 years, Britt’s world-class performances, spectacular views and informal, relaxing atmosphere have attracted thousands of music lovers from all over the West. “

Leave a Comment