ESPN’s Top 100 College Running Boxes of All Time: Which Texas Longhorns Football Player Cut?

Despite the metabolic success of the past decade, the Texas Longhorns There were some talented individuals in the running back position in the decorated history of the program.

Before electric play making ability Bijan Robinson Longhorn officially attracted fans last season, the mighty workhorse D’Onta Forman won the Dock Walker Award in 2016, an annual honor given to the country’s top players.

But for the past 60 years, the culture of Texas has been established by the legendary performances of a kind of running back. On Tuesday, ESPN revealed the list of the 100 best running backs of college football for the past 60 years.

Leave a Comment